If By Chance…

you see me walking try real hard not to laugh… maybe you could tell me a joke and put a smile on my face… yea that would be swell… wouldn’t that be swell if we greeted each other with a good joke and started each morning after prayer with a good joke between good friends? imagine how sweet the world would be…

This entry was posted in faith walk, fear, freedom of choice, God, hate, love story, my life, never quit, scream, screenwriter, Uncategorized, waste time, zero. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If By Chance…

  1. Force Factor says:

    Just a quick hiya and also to thank you for writing your thinkings on this page. I mysteriously wound up here right after browsing up on loads of celebrity health and fitness stuff over on Yahoo… guess I lost track of what I was initially doing! At any rate, thanks again and I’ll try to swing in down the road and read some of your future insights. Thanks!

    • AlM HlGH says:

      thank you so very much. I much appreciate the support and encouragement. I’m always wondering if anyone is reading and if they understand. Thank you very much and keep in touch.

Leave a comment