It’s All Good…

that I get the distinct feeling that no one is reading this page… That’s just gravy… I can write freely as if I’m writing in my own personal journal… I so wanna scream right now… I am frustrated at my career… If by chance some pretty little snot-nose 20 year old is reading this, my advice: don’t waste your youth.  Get busy and start living now…. Live the life that you have always dreamed of and don’t take no for an answer.  Push.. push.. push.. Something is bound to give or you’ll fall flat on your face soon enough… Don’t worry about falling on your face; cuz you can always pick yourself up, wash your face and begin again… Just get started now…

This entry was posted in faith walk, fear, freedom of choice, God, hate, love story, my life, never quit, scream, screenwriter, Uncategorized, waste time, zero and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

