Sometimes I feel…

Like my life is zero. Hey wouldn’t that make a great title for a movie? lol haha. Yea one night I was on my way to work and I was really feeling depressed bc seems like I try and I try and I still can’t gain an inch. Know what I mean? Despite putting your best efforts forth, all your energy and time, still so very little to show for it. It’s like trying to lose weight. I mean not just lose weight but maintaining a desired weight.

That’s what I mean. I’m not just trying to reach a life style; I’m attempting to maintain a desired lifestyle. lol. And it’s funny bc first before you can maintain a lifestyle, you first have to reach it; like losing weight.

Again I feel like my life is zero. How about you?

This entry was posted in crashed, eco safe, faith walk, healthy living, help, Justin Bieber, life, life is a bitch, never quit, Obama, screenwriter, think green, Uncategorized, weight loss, zero and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

