I wonder…

I’m one of a gazillion screenwriters. So I wonder do I ever sell that script; do I ever become recognize for my work. Anyway I just started uploading one of my stories. It’s actually the backstory to one of my screenplays. When I was proofing it to put it up on this site, there were parts that made me cry and laugh. I wonder if anyone else reads my work and feel any emotions. I wonder if my work connects, resonates with anyone else other than myself. I think I may not find out. I may be like all of the other starving artists. People recognize the greatness of our work posthumous. Anyways in this life as far as we know you only get one shot at this thing we call life; so you may as well give it your all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

